Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1943 Wisconsin Badgers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-9, .100 W-L% (74th of 76)
Conference: Western  ▪ Conference Record: 1-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Harry Stuhldreher (1-9)

PS/G: 4.1 (75th of 76) ▪ PA/G: 28.2 (71st of 76)
SRS: -1.65 (47th of 76) ▪ SOS: 15.75 (4th of 76)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 18, 1943 Sat Wisconsin Marquette Ind L 7 33 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 25, 1943 Sat Wisconsin @ Camp Grant Ind L 7 10 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 2, 1943 Sat Wisconsin @ Iowa Western W 7 5 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 9, 1943 Sat Wisconsin Illinois Western L 7 25 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 16, 1943 Sat Wisconsin (1) Notre Dame Ind L 0 50 1 4 0 L 2
6 Oct 23, 1943 Sat Wisconsin @ Indiana Western L 0 34 1 5 0 L 3
7 Oct 30, 1943 Sat Wisconsin (4) Purdue Western L 0 32 1 6 0 L 4
8 Nov 6, 1943 Sat Wisconsin (12) Northwestern Western L 0 41 1 7 0 L 5
9 Nov 13, 1943 Sat Wisconsin @ (4) Michigan Western L 0 27 1 8 0 L 6
10 Nov 20, 1943 Sat Wisconsin @ Minnesota Western L 13 25 1 9 0 L 7