Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2008 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-10, .167 W-L% (111th of 120)
Conference: Sun Belt (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Elson (2-10)

PS/G: 17.5 (110th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 27.2 (69th of 120)
SRS: -13.78 (112th of 120) ▪ SOS: -4.44 (102nd of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 30, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ Indiana Big Ten L 13 31 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 6, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ Eastern Kentucky Non-Major W 37 13 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 13, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ (11) Alabama SEC L 7 41 1 2 L 1
4 Sep 20, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky Murray State Non-Major W 50 9 2 2 W 1
5 Sep 27, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ Kentucky SEC L 3 41 2 3 L 1
6 Oct 4, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ (20) Virginia Tech ACC L 13 27 2 4 L 2
7 Oct 11, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky (25) Ball State MAC L 7 24 2 5 L 3
8 Oct 18, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky Florida Atlantic Sun Belt L 20 24 2 6 L 4
9 Nov 1, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky North Texas Sun Belt L 40 51 2 7 L 5
10 Nov 8, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ Troy Sun Belt L 7 17 2 8 L 6
11 Nov 15, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky Middle Tennessee State Sun Belt L 10 21 2 9 L 7
12 Dec 6, 2008 Sat Western Kentucky @ Florida International Sun Belt L 3 27 2 10 L 8