Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995 Washington State Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (80th of 108)
Conference: Pac-10  ▪ Conference Record: 2-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Price (3-8)

PS/G: 21.5 (75th of 108) ▪ PA/G: 24.9 (61st of 108)
SRS: -2.01 (65th of 108) ▪ SOS: 2.27 (37th of 108)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1995 Sat Washington State @ Pittsburgh Big East L 13 17 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 9, 1995 Sat Washington State Montana Non-Major W 38 21 1 1 0 W 1
3 Sep 23, 1995 Sat Washington State (16) UCLA Pac-10 W 24 15 2 1 0 W 2
4 Sep 30, 1995 Sat Washington State @ (2) Nebraska Big 8 L 21 35 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 7, 1995 Sat Washington State Oregon State Pac-10 W 40 14 3 2 0 W 1
6 Oct 14, 1995 Sat Washington State @ (5) Southern California Pac-10 L 14 26 3 3 0 L 1
7 Oct 21, 1995 Sat Washington State @ (12) Oregon Pac-10 L 7 26 3 4 0 L 2
8 Oct 28, 1995 Sat Washington State Arizona Pac-10 L 14 24 3 5 0 L 3
9 Nov 4, 1995 Sat Washington State @ California Pac-10 L 11 27 3 6 0 L 4
10 Nov 11, 1995 Sat Washington State Stanford Pac-10 L 24 36 3 7 0 L 5
11 Nov 18, 1995 Sat Washington State @ (22) Washington Pac-10 L 30 33 3 8 0 L 6