You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Utah Utes > 1963 > Schedule and Results

1963 Utah Utes Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6, .400 W-L% (75th of 120)
Conference: WAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ray Nagel (4-6)

PS/G: 20.4 (25th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 18.7 (86th of 120)
SRS: -1.28 (69th of 120) ▪ SOS: -0.88 (66th of 120)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 21, 1963 Sat Utah Oregon State Ind L 14 29 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 28, 1963 Sat Utah @ Idaho Ind L 9 10 0 2 0 L 2 Boise, ID
3 Oct 5, 1963 Sat Utah @ New Mexico WAC W 19 6 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 12, 1963 Sat Utah Brigham Young WAC W 15 6 2 2 0 W 2
5 Oct 19, 1963 Sat Utah Colorado State Ind W 48 14 3 2 0 W 3
6 Oct 26, 1963 Sat Utah Wyoming WAC L 23 26 3 3 0 L 1
7 Nov 2, 1963 Sat Utah @ Arizona State WAC L 22 30 3 4 0 L 2
8 Nov 9, 1963 Sat Utah @ Army Ind L 7 8 3 5 0 L 3
9 Nov 16, 1963 Sat Utah California AAWU L 22 35 3 6 0 L 4
10 Nov 23, 1963 Sat Utah @ Utah State Ind W 25 23 4 6 0 W 1