Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009 UCLA Bruins Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-6, .538 W-L% (55th of 120)
Conference: Pac-10  ▪ Conference Record: 3-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Neuheisel (7-6)

PS/G: 22.0 (94th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 21.2 (27th of 120)
SRS: 3.80 (49th of 120) ▪ SOS: 3.26 (28th of 120)

Bowl Game: Won EagleBank Bowl 30-21 versus Temple

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 2009 Sat UCLA San Diego State MWC W 33 14 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 12, 2009 Sat UCLA @ Tennessee SEC W 19 15 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 19, 2009 Sat UCLA Kansas State Big 12 W 23 9 3 0 W 3
4 Oct 3, 2009 Sat UCLA @ Stanford Pac-10 L 16 24 3 1 L 1
5 Oct 10, 2009 Sat UCLA (13) Oregon Pac-10 L 10 24 3 2 L 2
6 Oct 17, 2009 Sat UCLA California Pac-10 L 26 45 3 3 L 3
7 Oct 24, 2009 Sat UCLA @ Arizona Pac-10 L 13 27 3 4 L 4
8 Oct 31, 2009 Sat UCLA @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 19 26 3 5 L 5
9 Nov 7, 2009 Sat UCLA Washington Pac-10 W 24 23 4 5 W 1
10 Nov 14, 2009 Sat UCLA @ Washington State Pac-10 W 43 7 5 5 W 2
11 Nov 21, 2009 Sat UCLA Arizona State Pac-10 W 23 13 6 5 W 3
12 Nov 28, 2009 Sat UCLA @ (24) Southern California Pac-10 L 7 28 6 6 L 1
13 Dec 29, 2009 Tue UCLA N Temple MAC W 30 21 7 6 W 1 EagleBank Bowl (Washington, DC)