Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1958 Southern California Trojans Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-5-1, .450 W-L% (61st of 112)
Conference: PCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Clark (4-5-1)

PS/G: 15.1 (59th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 12.0 (35th of 112)
SRS: 5.74 (36th of 112) ▪ SOS: 4.24 (34th of 112)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 19, 1958 Fri Southern California (12) Oregon State PCC W 21 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 27, 1958 Sat Southern California @ Michigan Big Ten L 19 20 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 3, 1958 Fri Southern California North Carolina ACC L 7 8 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 11, 1958 Sat Southern California @ (15) Oregon PCC L 0 25 1 3 0 L 3 Portland, OR
5 Oct 18, 1958 Sat Southern California California PCC L 12 14 1 4 0 L 4
6 Oct 25, 1958 Sat Southern California @ Washington State PCC W 14 6 2 4 0 W 1 Spokane, WA
7 Nov 1, 1958 Sat Southern California @ Stanford PCC W 29 6 3 4 0 W 2
8 Nov 8, 1958 Sat Southern California Washington PCC W 21 6 4 4 0 W 3
9 Nov 22, 1958 Sat Southern California @ UCLA PCC T 15 15 4 4 1 T 1
10 Nov 29, 1958 Sat Southern California (18) Notre Dame Ind L 13 20 4 5 1 L 1