Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1984 San Diego State Aztecs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7-1, .375 W-L% (75th of 110)
Conference: WAC  ▪ Conference Record: 4-3-1 (Schedule and Results)
*W-L-T adjusted to 5-6-1 by NCAA.
Coach: Doug Scovil (4-7-1)

PS/G: 22.1 (49th of 110) ▪ PA/G: 20.8 (55th of 110)
SRS: -0.00 (64th of 110) ▪ SOS: 1.41 (62nd of 110)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 1984 Sat San Diego State @ Air Force WAC L 16 34 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 8, 1984 Sat San Diego State (4) UCLA Pac-10 L 15 18 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 15, 1984 Sat San Diego State Texas-El Paso WAC W 51 2 1 2 0 W 1
4 Sep 22, 1984 Sat San Diego State @ (12) Oklahoma State Big 8 L 16 19 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 6, 1984 Sat San Diego State @ Wyoming WAC W 21 0 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 13, 1984 Sat San Diego State Utah WAC T 24 24 2 3 1 T 1
7 Oct 20, 1984 Sat San Diego State Colorado State WAC W 41 24 3 3 1 W 1
8 Oct 27, 1984 Sat San Diego State @ Hawaii WAC L 10 16 3 4 1 L 1
9 Nov 3, 1984 Sat San Diego State Nevada-Las Vegas PCAA L 14 30 3 5 1 L 2
10 Nov 10, 1984 Sat San Diego State @ (4) Brigham Young WAC L 3 34 3 6 1 L 3
11 Nov 17, 1984 Sat San Diego State New Mexico WAC W 37 31 4 6 1 W 1
12 Nov 24, 1984 Sat San Diego State Long Beach State PCAA L 17 18 4 7 1 L 1