You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Oregon Ducks > 2008 > Schedule and Results

2008 Oregon Ducks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 10-3, .769 W-L% (14th of 120) ▪ Rank: 10th in Final AP Poll
Conference: Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Bellotti (10-3)

PS/G: 41.9 (7th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 28.2 (79th of 120)
SRS: 12.38 (14th of 120) ▪ SOS: 3.08 (30th of 120)

Bowl Game: Won Holiday Bowl 42-31 versus Oklahoma State

AP Poll Summary

Pre 9/2 9/7 9/14 9/21 9/28 10/5 10/12 10/19 10/26 11/2 11/9 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 Final
21 18 16 17   23       23     24 19 16 15 10

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 30, 2008 Sat (21) Oregon Washington Pac-10 W 44 10 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 6, 2008 Sat (18) Oregon Utah State WAC W 66 24 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 13, 2008 Sat (16) Oregon @ Purdue Big Ten W 32 26 3 0 W 3
4 Sep 20, 2008 Sat (17) Oregon Boise State WAC L 32 37 3 1 L 1
5 Sep 27, 2008 Sat Oregon @ Washington State Pac-10 W 63 14 4 1 W 1
6 Oct 4, 2008 Sat (23) Oregon @ (9) Southern California Pac-10 L 10 44 4 2 L 1
7 Oct 11, 2008 Sat Oregon UCLA Pac-10 W 31 24 5 2 W 1
8 Oct 25, 2008 Sat Oregon @ Arizona State Pac-10 W 54 20 6 2 W 2
9 Nov 1, 2008 Sat (23) Oregon @ California Pac-10 L 16 26 6 3 L 1
10 Nov 8, 2008 Sat Oregon Stanford Pac-10 W 35 28 7 3 W 1
11 Nov 15, 2008 Sat Oregon Arizona Pac-10 W 55 45 8 3 W 2
12 Nov 29, 2008 Sat (19) Oregon @ (17) Oregon State Pac-10 W 65 38 9 3 W 3
13 Dec 30, 2008 Tue (15) Oregon N (13) Oklahoma State Big 12 W 42 31 10 3 W 4 Holiday Bowl (San Diego, CA)