Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1976 Oregon State Beavers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-10, .167 W-L% (131st of 137)
Conference: Pac-8  ▪ Conference Record: 1-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Craig Fertig (2-10)

PS/G: 14.9 (112th of 137) ▪ PA/G: 27.1 (121st of 137)
SRS: -5.50 (97th of 137) ▪ SOS: 5.92 (48th of 137)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 4, 1976 Sat Oregon State (19) Kansas Big 8 L 16 28 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 11, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ Kentucky SEC L 13 38 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 18, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ (16) Louisiana State SEC L 11 28 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 2, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ Syracuse Ind L 3 21 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 9, 1976 Sat Oregon State Washington Pac-8 L 12 24 0 5 0 L 5
6 Oct 16, 1976 Sat Oregon State California Pac-8 W 10 9 1 5 0 W 1
7 Oct 23, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ (7) Southern California Pac-8 L 0 56 1 6 0 L 1
8 Oct 30, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ Stanford Pac-8 L 3 24 1 7 0 L 2
9 Nov 6, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ Washington State Pac-8 L 24 29 1 8 0 L 3
10 Nov 13, 1976 Sat Oregon State (2) UCLA Pac-8 L 14 45 1 9 0 L 4
11 Nov 20, 1976 Sat Oregon State Oregon Pac-8 L 14 23 1 10 0 L 5
12 Nov 27, 1976 Sat Oregon State @ Hawaii Ind W 59 0 2 10 0 W 1