Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1993 Northern Illinois Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (70th of 106)
Conference: Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Charlie Sadler (4-7)

PS/G: 20.6 (72nd of 106) ▪ PA/G: 30.4 (88th of 106)
SRS: -12.73 (93rd of 106) ▪ SOS: -6.91 (90th of 106)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1993 Thu Northern Illinois @ Iowa State Big 8 L 10 54 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 11, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ Indiana Big Ten L 10 28 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 18, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois Arkansas State Big West W 23 7 1 2 0 W 1
4 Sep 25, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ Nevada Big West W 46 42 2 2 0 W 2
5 Oct 2, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois Southern Illinois Non-Major W 45 15 3 2 0 W 3
6 Oct 9, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ New Mexico State Big West L 17 24 3 3 0 L 1
7 Oct 16, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois Pacific Big West W 21 16 4 3 0 W 1
8 Oct 23, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois Louisiana-Lafayette Big West L 19 33 4 4 0 L 1
9 Oct 30, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ Louisiana Tech Big West L 16 17 4 5 0 L 2
10 Nov 6, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ Iowa Big Ten L 20 54 4 6 0 L 3
11 Nov 13, 1993 Sat Northern Illinois @ Mississippi SEC L 0 44 4 7 0 L 4