Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1993 Missouri Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-7-1, .318 W-L% (85th of 106)
Conference: Big 8  ▪ Conference Record: 2-5 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Stull (3-7-1)

PS/G: 17.5 (87th of 106) ▪ PA/G: 31.3 (93rd of 106)
SRS: 1.05 (49th of 106) ▪ SOS: 8.51 (4th of 106)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 11, 1993 Sat Missouri Illinois Big Ten W 31 3 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 18, 1993 Sat Missouri @ (16) Texas A&M SWC L 0 73 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 25, 1993 Sat Missouri @ West Virginia Big East L 3 35 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 2, 1993 Sat Missouri Southern Methodist SWC T 10 10 1 2 1 T 1
5 Oct 9, 1993 Sat Missouri @ (20) Colorado Big 8 L 18 30 1 3 1 L 1
6 Oct 16, 1993 Sat Missouri Oklahoma State Big 8 W 42 9 2 3 1 W 1
7 Oct 23, 1993 Sat Missouri @ (5) Nebraska Big 8 L 7 49 2 4 1 L 1
8 Oct 30, 1993 Sat Missouri Iowa State Big 8 W 37 34 3 4 1 W 1
9 Nov 6, 1993 Sat Missouri (20) Oklahoma Big 8 L 23 42 3 5 1 L 1
10 Nov 13, 1993 Sat Missouri @ (24) Kansas State Big 8 L 21 31 3 6 1 L 2
11 Nov 20, 1993 Sat Missouri @ Kansas Big 8 L 0 28 3 7 1 L 3