Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1989 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (46th of 106)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe Peace (5-4-1)

PS/G: 28.3 (30th of 106) ▪ PA/G: 26.5 (71st of 106)
SRS: -1.01 (59th of 106) ▪ SOS: -3.41 (86th of 106)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ Louisiana-Lafayette Ind W 40 14 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 9, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ Western Michigan MAC L 20 24 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 16, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ Florida SEC L 7 34 1 2 0 L 2
4 Sep 30, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ East Carolina Ind T 29 29 1 2 1 T 1
5 Oct 7, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ Akron Ind L 24 31 1 3 1 L 1
6 Oct 14, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech Northern Illinois Ind W 42 21 2 3 1 W 1
7 Oct 21, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ Arkansas State Non-Major W 40 37 3 3 1 W 2
8 Oct 28, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech Tulsa Ind W 34 31 4 3 1 W 3
9 Nov 4, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech Louisiana-Monroe Non-Major W 24 6 5 3 1 W 4
10 Nov 11, 1989 Sat Louisiana Tech @ (12) Auburn SEC L 23 38 5 4 1 L 1