Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1901 Lafayette Leopards Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 9-3, .750 W-L% (17th of 45)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Samuel Newton (9-3)

PS/G: 20.0 (10th of 45) ▪ PA/G: 7.8 (24th of 45)
SRS: 2.04 (25th of 45) ▪ SOS: -6.87 (45th of 45)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Oct 2, 1901 Wed Lafayette Ursinus Non-Major W 40 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 5, 1901 Sat Lafayette Susquehanna Non-Major W 42 5 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 12, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Syracuse Ind W 5 0 3 0 0 W 3
4 Oct 16, 1901 Wed Lafayette Manhattan Non-Major W 16 6 4 0 0 W 4
5 Oct 19, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Orange A.C. Non-Major W 17 0 5 0 0 W 5
6 Oct 26, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Princeton Ind L 0 6 5 1 0 L 1
7 Nov 1, 1901 Fri Lafayette Lehigh Ind W 29 0 6 1 0 W 1
8 Nov 5, 1901 Tue Lafayette @ Philadelphia A.C. Non-Major L 0 23 6 2 0 L 1
9 Nov 9, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Brown Ind W 11 6 7 2 0 W 1
10 Nov 16, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Homestead A.C. Non-Major L 10 48 7 3 0 L 1
11 Nov 23, 1901 Sat Lafayette @ Lehigh Ind W 41 0 8 3 0 W 1
12 Nov 28, 1901 Thu Lafayette Dickinson Ind W 29 0 9 3 0 W 2