You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Kent State Golden Flashes > 1985 > Schedule and Results

1985 Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (90th of 110)
Conference: MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dick Scesniak (3-8)

PS/G: 19.3 (70th of 110) ▪ PA/G: 25.2 (71st of 110)
SRS: -15.21 (102nd of 110) ▪ SOS: -9.76 (100th of 110)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 14, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Akron Non-Major L 0 24 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 21, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Syracuse Ind L 0 34 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 28, 1985 Sat Kent State Eastern Michigan MAC W 28 3 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 5, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Central Michigan MAC L 17 21 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 12, 1985 Sat Kent State Texas-El Paso WAC W 51 24 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 19, 1985 Sat Kent State Ball State MAC W 45 16 3 3 0 W 2
7 Oct 26, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Bowling Green State MAC L 14 26 3 4 0 L 1
8 Nov 2, 1985 Sat Kent State Ohio MAC L 23 33 3 5 0 L 2
9 Nov 9, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Miami (OH) MAC L 24 52 3 6 0 L 3
10 Nov 16, 1985 Sat Kent State Western Michigan MAC L 3 34 3 7 0 L 4
11 Nov 23, 1985 Sat Kent State @ Toledo MAC L 7 10 3 8 0 L 5