You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Indiana Hoosiers > 1999 > Schedule and Results

1999 Indiana Hoosiers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (80th of 114)
Conference: Big Ten (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Cam Cameron (4-7)

PS/G: 26.5 (57th of 114) ▪ PA/G: 35.1 (106th of 114)
SRS: -1.38 (66th of 114) ▪ SOS: 4.16 (22nd of 114)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 4, 1999 Sat Indiana Ball State MAC W 21 9 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 11, 1999 Sat Indiana North Carolina ACC L 30 42 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 18, 1999 Sat Indiana Kentucky SEC L 35 44 1 2 L 2
4 Sep 25, 1999 Sat Indiana @ (2) Penn State Big Ten L 24 45 1 3 L 3
5 Oct 2, 1999 Sat Indiana Illinois Big Ten W 34 31 2 3 W 1
6 Oct 9, 1999 Sat Indiana Northwestern Big Ten W 34 17 3 3 W 2
7 Oct 16, 1999 Sat Indiana @ (17) Wisconsin Big Ten L 0 59 3 4 L 1
8 Oct 23, 1999 Sat Indiana @ Iowa Big Ten W 38 31 4 4 W 1
9 Oct 30, 1999 Sat Indiana (15) Michigan Big Ten L 31 34 4 5 L 1
10 Nov 13, 1999 Sat Indiana @ (20) Minnesota Big Ten L 20 44 4 6 L 2
11 Nov 20, 1999 Sat Indiana (19) Purdue Big Ten L 24 30 4 7 L 3