Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1935 Gonzaga Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (70th of 128)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Pecarovich (5-4-1)

PS/G: 12.5 (64th of 128) ▪ PA/G: 10.9 (87th of 128)
SRS: -1.94 (87th of 128) ▪ SOS: -2.94 (90th of 128)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 21, 1935 Sat Gonzaga Eastern Washington Non-Major L 7 13 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 28, 1935 Sat Gonzaga @ Oregon PCC L 0 18 0 2 0 L 2 Portland, OR
3 Oct 5, 1935 Sat Gonzaga @ Idaho PCC W 7 6 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 11, 1935 Fri Gonzaga @ Oregon State PCC L 6 33 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 19, 1935 Sat Gonzaga San Francisco Ind L 0 20 1 4 0 L 2
6 Oct 26, 1935 Sat Gonzaga Washburn MVC W 21 0 2 4 0 W 1
7 Nov 2, 1935 Sat Gonzaga @ Washington State PCC W 7 0 3 4 0 W 2
8 Nov 9, 1935 Sat Gonzaga @ Montana PCC T 7 7 3 4 1 T 1
9 Nov 16, 1935 Sat Gonzaga Puget Sound Non-Major W 50 12 4 4 1 W 1
10 Nov 28, 1935 Thu Gonzaga Portland Non-Major W 20 0 5 4 1 W 2