Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1932 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-5-1, .450 W-L% (83rd of 120)
Conference: Southern  ▪ Conference Record: 4-4-1 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: William Alexander (4-5-1)

PS/G: 11.4 (72nd of 120) ▪ PA/G: 10.5 (81st of 120)
SRS: 6.12 (43rd of 120) ▪ SOS: 5.82 (14th of 120)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Oct 1, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Clemson Southern W 32 14 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 8, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Kentucky Southern L 6 12 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 15, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Auburn Southern L 0 6 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 22, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech @ North Carolina Southern W 43 14 2 2 0 W 1
5 Oct 29, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech @ Vanderbilt Southern L 0 12 2 3 0 L 1
6 Nov 5, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Tulane Southern L 14 20 2 4 0 L 2
7 Nov 12, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Alabama Southern W 6 0 3 4 0 W 1
8 Nov 19, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech @ Florida Southern W 6 0 4 4 0 W 2
9 Nov 26, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech Georgia Southern T 0 0 4 4 1 T 1
10 Dec 17, 1932 Sat Georgia Tech @ California PCC L 7 27 4 5 1 L 1