You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Furman Paladins > 1975 > Schedule and Results

1975 Furman Paladins Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-5-1, .500 W-L% (73rd of 137)
Conference: Southern (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Art Baker (5-5-1)

PS/G: 19.1 (70th of 137) ▪ PA/G: 14.1 (30th of 137)
SRS: -6.03 (99th of 137) ▪ SOS: -9.03 (124th of 137)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 13, 1975 Sat Furman Tennessee Tech Non-Major L 5 17 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 20, 1975 Sat Furman @ Richmond Southern L 21 27 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 27, 1975 Sat Furman Appalachian State Southern W 30 23 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 4, 1975 Sat Furman Virginia Military Institute Southern L 10 13 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 11, 1975 Sat Furman @ Presbyterian Non-Major W 35 7 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 18, 1975 Sat Furman Holy Cross Ind W 21 14 3 3 0 W 2
7 Oct 25, 1975 Sat Furman @ William & Mary Southern W 21 6 4 3 0 W 3
8 Nov 1, 1975 Sat Furman @ East Carolina Southern L 10 21 4 4 0 L 1
9 Nov 8, 1975 Sat Furman Western Carolina Non-Major W 34 0 5 4 0 W 1
10 Nov 15, 1975 Sat Furman @ Citadel Southern L 9 13 5 5 0 L 1
11 Nov 22, 1975 Sat Furman @ Wofford Non-Major T 14 14 5 5 1 T 1