Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1991 Duke Blue Devils Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6-1, .409 W-L% (65th of 107)
Conference: ACC  ▪ Conference Record: 1-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Barry Wilson (4-6-1)

PS/G: 21.0 (61st of 107) ▪ PA/G: 25.5 (74th of 107)
SRS: -3.13 (67th of 107) ▪ SOS: 0.23 (61st of 107)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 7, 1991 Sat Duke @ South Carolina Ind T 24 24 0 0 1 T 1
2 Sep 14, 1991 Sat Duke Rutgers Big East W 42 22 1 0 1 W 1
3 Sep 21, 1991 Sat Duke Colgate Non-Major W 42 14 2 0 1 W 2
4 Sep 28, 1991 Sat Duke @ Virginia ACC L 3 34 2 1 1 L 1
5 Oct 5, 1991 Sat Duke Vanderbilt SEC W 17 13 3 1 1 W 1
6 Oct 26, 1991 Sat Duke @ Maryland ACC W 17 13 4 1 1 W 2
7 Nov 2, 1991 Sat Duke Georgia Tech ACC L 6 17 4 2 1 L 1
8 Nov 9, 1991 Sat Duke @ Wake Forest ACC L 14 31 4 3 1 L 2
9 Nov 16, 1991 Sat Duke (24) North Carolina State ACC L 31 32 4 4 1 L 3
10 Nov 23, 1991 Sat Duke @ North Carolina ACC L 14 47 4 5 1 L 4
11 Nov 30, 1991 Sat Duke N (13) Clemson ACC L 21 33 4 6 1 L 5 Coca-Cola Classic (Tokyo, Japan)