Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1931 Detroit Mercy Titans Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-2-1, .750 W-L% (29th of 110)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gus Dorais (7-2-1)

PS/G: 11.2 (63rd of 110) ▪ PA/G: 7.1 (38th of 110)
SRS: 4.24 (50th of 110) ▪ SOS: -1.06 (62nd of 110)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 22, 1931 Tue Detroit Mercy DePaul Non-Major L 0 12 0 1 0 L 1
2 Oct 2, 1931 Fri Detroit Mercy Western Michigan Non-Major W 20 0 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 9, 1931 Fri Detroit Mercy Iowa State Big 6 W 20 0 2 1 0 W 2
4 Oct 16, 1931 Fri Detroit Mercy Marquette Ind W 7 0 3 1 0 W 3
5 Oct 23, 1931 Fri Detroit Mercy West Virginia Ind W 9 7 4 1 0 W 4
6 Oct 31, 1931 Sat Detroit Mercy Loyola (LA) Non-Major W 21 0 5 1 0 W 5
7 Nov 7, 1931 Sat Detroit Mercy @ Fordham Ind L 9 39 5 2 0 L 1 New York, NY
8 Nov 14, 1931 Sat Detroit Mercy Villanova Ind T 0 0 5 2 1 T 1
9 Nov 21, 1931 Sat Detroit Mercy Michigan State Ind W 20 13 6 2 1 W 1
10 Nov 28, 1931 Sat Detroit Mercy @ Georgetown Ind W 6 0 7 2 1 W 2