Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1905 Denver Pioneers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-5-2, .400 W-L% (72nd of 82)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ora Fowler (3-5-2)

PS/G: 6.1 (75th of 82) ▪ PA/G: 13.0 (66th of 82)
SRS: -6.86 (71st of 82) ▪ SOS: -2.76 (55th of 82)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 23, 1905 Sat Denver East Denver High Non-Major T 6 6 0 0 1 T 1
2 Sep 30, 1905 Sat Denver Sacred Heart Non-Major W 26 10 1 0 1 W 1
3 Oct 7, 1905 Sat Denver @ Colorado State Ind L 0 12 1 1 1 L 1
4 Oct 14, 1905 Sat Denver Colorado College Ind T 0 0 1 1 2 T 1
5 Oct 21, 1905 Sat Denver @ Utah Ind L 6 24 1 2 2 L 1
6 Nov 4, 1905 Sat Denver Denver A.C. Non-Major W 12 11 2 2 2 W 1
7 Nov 11, 1905 Sat Denver @ Colorado College Ind L 0 10 2 3 2 L 1
8 Nov 18, 1905 Sat Denver Colorado State Ind W 11 5 3 3 2 W 1
9 Nov 25, 1905 Sat Denver @ Washburn Ind L 0 6 3 4 2 L 1
10 Nov 30, 1905 Thu Denver @ Colorado Mines Ind L 0 46 3 5 2 L 2