You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Central Michigan Chippewas > 2011 > Schedule and Results

2011 Central Michigan Chippewas Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-9, .250 W-L% (99th of 120)
Conference: MAC (West Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dan Enos (3-9)

PS/G: 22.6 (92nd of 120) ▪ PA/G: 33.3 (99th of 120)
SRS: -11.28 (108th of 120) ▪ SOS: -2.37 (83rd of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2011 Thu Central Michigan South Carolina State Non-Major W 21 6 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 10, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ Kentucky SEC L 13 27 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ Western Michigan MAC L 14 44 1 2 L 2
4 Sep 24, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ Michigan State Big Ten L 7 45 1 3 L 3
5 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Central Michigan Northern Illinois MAC W 48 41 2 3 W 1
6 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ North Carolina State ACC L 24 38 2 4 L 1
7 Oct 15, 2011 Sat Central Michigan Eastern Michigan MAC L 28 35 2 5 L 2
8 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ Ball State MAC L 27 31 2 6 L 3
9 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Central Michigan @ Akron MAC W 23 22 3 6 W 1
10 Nov 4, 2011 Fri Central Michigan @ Kent State MAC L 21 24 3 7 L 1
11 Nov 10, 2011 Thu Central Michigan Ohio MAC L 28 43 3 8 L 2
12 Nov 18, 2011 Fri Central Michigan Toledo MAC L 17 44 3 9 L 3