Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1998 Central Florida Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 9-2, .818 W-L% (14th of 112)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Kruczek (9-2)

PS/G: 35.7 (13th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 19.0 (20th of 112)
SRS: 2.95 (44th of 112) ▪ SOS: -9.33 (105th of 112)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Louisiana Tech Ind W 64 30 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 12, 1998 Sat Central Florida Eastern Illinois Non-Major W 48 0 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 19, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Purdue Big Ten L 7 35 2 1 L 1
4 Sep 26, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Bowling Green State MAC W 38 31 3 1 W 1
5 Oct 3, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Toledo MAC W 31 24 4 1 W 2
6 Oct 10, 1998 Sat Central Florida Northern Illinois MAC W 38 17 5 1 W 3
7 Oct 24, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Louisiana-Lafayette Ind W 42 10 6 1 W 4
8 Oct 31, 1998 Sat Central Florida Youngstown State Non-Major W 44 32 7 1 W 5
9 Nov 7, 1998 Sat Central Florida @ Auburn SEC L 6 10 7 2 L 1
10 Nov 14, 1998 Sat Central Florida Ball State MAC W 37 14 8 2 W 1
11 Nov 21, 1998 Sat Central Florida New Mexico WAC W 38 6 9 2 W 2