Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2012 California Golden Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-9, .250 W-L% (101st of 124)
Conference: Pac-12 (North Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 2-7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jeff Tedford (3-9)

PS/G: 23.0 (93rd of 124) ▪ PA/G: 33.1 (98th of 124)
SRS: -0.65 (69th of 124) ▪ SOS: 6.10 (9th of 124)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2012 Sat California Nevada MWC L 24 31 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 8, 2012 Sat California Southern Utah Non-Major W 50 31 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 15, 2012 Sat California @ (12) Ohio State Big Ten L 28 35 1 2 L 1
4 Sep 22, 2012 Sat California @ (13) Southern California Pac-12 L 9 27 1 3 L 2
5 Sep 29, 2012 Sat California Arizona State Pac-12 L 17 27 1 4 L 3
6 Oct 6, 2012 Sat California (25) UCLA Pac-12 W 43 17 2 4 W 1
7 Oct 13, 2012 Sat California @ Washington State Pac-12 W 31 17 3 4 W 2
8 Oct 20, 2012 Sat California (22) Stanford Pac-12 L 3 21 3 5 L 1
9 Oct 27, 2012 Sat California @ Utah Pac-12 L 27 49 3 6 L 2
10 Nov 2, 2012 Fri California Washington Pac-12 L 13 21 3 7 L 3
11 Nov 10, 2012 Sat California (2) Oregon Pac-12 L 17 59 3 8 L 4
12 Nov 17, 2012 Sat California @ (15) Oregon State Pac-12 L 14 62 3 9 L 5