Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1904 Brown Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-5, .545 W-L% (51st of 81)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Edward Robinson (6-5)

PS/G: 16.5 (37th of 81) ▪ PA/G: 4.6 (28th of 81)
SRS: 9.90 (22nd of 81) ▪ SOS: 2.63 (14th of 81)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Oct 1, 1904 Sat Brown Maine Ind L 0 6 0 1 0 L 1
2 Oct 8, 1904 Sat Brown Massachusetts Ind W 27 0 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 12, 1904 Wed Brown Wesleyan (CT) Ind W 12 0 2 1 0 W 2
4 Oct 15, 1904 Sat Brown @ Pennsylvania Ind L 0 6 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 19, 1904 Wed Brown Amherst Ind L 0 5 2 3 0 L 2
6 Oct 22, 1904 Sat Brown Bowdoin Ind W 22 0 3 3 0 W 1
7 Oct 29, 1904 Sat Brown Vermont Ind W 33 0 4 3 0 W 2
8 Nov 2, 1904 Wed Brown Tufts Ind W 41 0 5 3 0 W 3
9 Nov 5, 1904 Sat Brown @ Yale Ind L 0 22 5 4 0 L 1
10 Nov 12, 1904 Sat Brown Colby Ind W 41 0 6 4 0 W 1
11 Nov 19, 1904 Sat Brown N Dartmouth Ind L 5 12 6 5 0 L 1