Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2011 Army Black Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-9, .250 W-L% (99th of 120)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rich Ellerson (3-9)

PS/G: 24.8 (76th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 28.2 (71st of 120)
SRS: -8.88 (104th of 120) ▪ SOS: -1.79 (76th of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 2011 Sat Army @ Northern Illinois MAC L 26 49 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 10, 2011 Sat Army San Diego State MWC L 20 23 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Army Northwestern Big Ten W 21 14 1 2 W 1
4 Sep 24, 2011 Sat Army @ Ball State MAC L 21 48 1 3 L 1
5 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Army Tulane CUSA W 45 6 2 3 W 1
6 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Army @ Miami (OH) MAC L 28 35 2 4 L 1
7 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Army @ Vanderbilt SEC L 21 44 2 5 L 2
8 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Army Fordham Non-Major W 55 0 3 5 W 1
9 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Army @ Air Force MWC L 14 24 3 6 L 1
10 Nov 12, 2011 Sat Army N Rutgers Big East L 12 27 3 7 L 2 Bronx, NY
11 Nov 19, 2011 Sat Army @ Temple MAC L 14 42 3 8 L 3
12 Dec 10, 2011 Sat Army @ Navy Ind L 21 27 3 9 L 4 Landover, MD