Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999 Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-6, .500 W-L% (55th of 114)
Conference: Pac-10  ▪ Conference Record: 5-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bruce Snyder (6-6)

PS/G: 23.8 (75th of 114) ▪ PA/G: 25.9 (67th of 114)
SRS: 0.23 (60th of 114) ▪ SOS: 1.81 (46th of 114)

Bowl Game: Lost Aloha Classic 23-3 versus Wake Forest

AP Poll Summary

Pre 8/30 9/6 9/12 9/19 9/26 10/3 10/10 10/17 10/24 10/31 11/7 11/14 11/21 11/28 12/5 Final
25 25 25 22                          

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 6, 1999 Mon (25) Arizona State Texas Tech Big 12 W 31 13 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 18, 1999 Sat (22) Arizona State New Mexico State Big West L 7 35 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 25, 1999 Sat Arizona State @ California Pac-10 L 23 24 1 2 L 2
4 Oct 2, 1999 Sat Arizona State UCLA Pac-10 W 28 27 2 2 W 1
5 Oct 9, 1999 Sat Arizona State @ Notre Dame Ind L 17 48 2 3 L 1
6 Oct 16, 1999 Sat Arizona State @ Washington Pac-10 W 28 7 3 3 W 1
7 Oct 23, 1999 Sat Arizona State Washington State Pac-10 W 33 21 4 3 W 2
8 Oct 30, 1999 Sat Arizona State @ Oregon Pac-10 L 17 20 4 4 L 1
9 Nov 6, 1999 Sat Arizona State @ Southern California Pac-10 W 26 16 5 4 W 1
10 Nov 13, 1999 Sat Arizona State Stanford Pac-10 L 30 50 5 5 L 1
11 Nov 27, 1999 Sat Arizona State Arizona Pac-10 W 42 27 6 5 W 1
12 Dec 25, 1999 Sat Arizona State N Wake Forest ACC L 3 23 6 6 L 1 Aloha Classic (Honolulu, HI)