99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 1, 2014Evansville66Drake94
Wed, Jan 1, 2014Loyola (IL)58Indiana State70
Wed, Jan 1, 2014Bradley46Northern Iowa80
Thu, Jan 2, 2014Illinois State70Missouri State78OT
Thu, Jan 2, 2014Wichita State82Southern Illinois67
Sat, Jan 4, 2014Drake57Bradley68
Sat, Jan 4, 2014Indiana State81Evansville62
Sun, Jan 5, 2014Southern Illinois48Illinois State66
Sun, Jan 5, 2014Missouri State57Loyola (IL)89
Sun, Jan 5, 2014Northern Iowa53Wichita State67
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Missouri State68Bradley65
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Indiana State77Drake73
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Northern Iowa80Evansville53
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Southern Illinois71Loyola (IL)67
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Illinois State47Wichita State66
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Loyola (IL)50Illinois State59
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Bradley59Indiana State62
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Wichita State72Missouri State69OT
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Drake66Northern Iowa76
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Evansville75Southern Illinois69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 14, 2014Northern Iowa66Southern Illinois68
Tue, Jan 14, 2014Bradley50Wichita State72
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Evansville78Illinois State79OT
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Missouri State55Indiana State70
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Drake60Loyola (IL)70
Fri, Jan 17, 2014Southern Illinois60Bradley66
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Illinois State77Drake63
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Loyola (IL)48Evansville53
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Missouri State89Northern Iowa94
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Indiana State48Wichita State68
Tue, Jan 21, 2014Evansville61Missouri State64
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Northern Iowa65Bradley69
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Wichita State70Illinois State55
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Indiana State65Loyola (IL)61
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Drake57Southern Illinois54
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Wichita State78Drake61
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Illinois State62Indiana State76
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Northern Iowa87Loyola (IL)93OT
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Southern Illinois63Missouri State69
Sun, Jan 26, 2014Bradley60Evansville66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 28, 2014Loyola (IL)45Wichita State57
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Illinois State45Bradley64
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Missouri State74Drake84
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Evansville81Northern Iowa95
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Indiana State60Southern Illinois79
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Drake57Illinois State75
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Bradley61Missouri State74
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Indiana State87Northern Iowa81
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Loyola (IL)76Southern Illinois81OT
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Evansville67Wichita State81
Tue, Feb 4, 2014Southern Illinois74Drake58
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Missouri State66Evansville54
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Northern Iowa65Illinois State76
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Wichita State65Indiana State58
Thu, Feb 6, 2014Bradley63Loyola (IL)54
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Wichita State82Northern Iowa73
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Missouri State54Southern Illinois72
Sun, Feb 9, 2014Evansville66Bradley83
Sun, Feb 9, 2014Drake56Indiana State60
Sun, Feb 9, 2014Illinois State69Loyola (IL)79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 11, 2014Southern Illinois67Wichita State78
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Indiana State68Bradley62
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Illinois State98Evansville104OT
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Drake63Missouri State69
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Loyola (IL)58Northern Iowa80
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Loyola (IL)62Drake70
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Bradley54Illinois State70
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Southern Illinois57Indiana State60
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Northern Iowa60Missouri State58
Sun, Feb 16, 2014Wichita State84Evansville68
Tue, Feb 18, 2014Northern Iowa67Drake70
Tue, Feb 18, 2014Missouri State63Illinois State67
Tue, Feb 18, 2014Bradley64Southern Illinois75
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Evansville54Indiana State59
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Wichita State88Loyola (IL)74
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Loyola (IL)38Bradley55
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Southern Illinois61Evansville56
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Indiana State66Missouri State77
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Drake54Wichita State83
Sun, Feb 23, 2014Illinois State59Northern Iowa72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 25, 2014Wichita State69Bradley49
Tue, Feb 25, 2014Drake48Evansville61
Tue, Feb 25, 2014Loyola (IL)56Missouri State72
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Indiana State59Illinois State77
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Southern Illinois54Northern Iowa73
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Bradley66Drake71
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Northern Iowa71Indiana State69
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Evansville75Loyola (IL)72
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Illinois State65Southern Illinois66
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Missouri State45Wichita State68
Thu, Mar 6, 2014Loyola (IL)74Bradley72MVC First Round
Thu, Mar 6, 2014Evansville69Drake61MVC First Round
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Wichita State80Evansville58MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Missouri State53Illinois State48MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Loyola (IL)62Indiana State75MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Southern Illinois63Northern Iowa58MVC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014Southern Illinois59Indiana State62MVC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014Wichita State67Missouri State42MVC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 9, 2014Wichita State83Indiana State69MVC Final

More Missouri Valley Conference Pages

Missouri Valley Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.