You Are Here > SR/CBB > Conferences > Missouri Valley Conference > 2013-14 > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Missouri Valley Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Record: 177-152, .538 W-L% (11th of 33) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: 1.53 (11th of 33) ▪ SOS: 0.98 (11th of 33)

Regular Season Champion: Wichita State
Tournament Champion: Wichita State

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Wichita State)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll:(Wichita State)
Ranked in Current AP Poll:(Wichita State)

99 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 Evansville 66 Drake 94
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 Loyola (IL) 58 Indiana State 70
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 Bradley 46 Northern Iowa 80
Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Illinois State 70 Missouri State 78 OT
Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Wichita State 82 Southern Illinois 67
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Drake 57 Bradley 68
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Indiana State 81 Evansville 62
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Southern Illinois 48 Illinois State 66
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Missouri State 57 Loyola (IL) 89
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Northern Iowa 53 Wichita State 67
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Missouri State 68 Bradley 65
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Indiana State 77 Drake 73
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Northern Iowa 80 Evansville 53
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Southern Illinois 71 Loyola (IL) 67
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Illinois State 47 Wichita State 66
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Loyola (IL) 50 Illinois State 59
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Bradley 59 Indiana State 62
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Wichita State 72 Missouri State 69 OT
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Drake 66 Northern Iowa 76
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Evansville 75 Southern Illinois 69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 Northern Iowa 66 Southern Illinois 68
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 Bradley 50 Wichita State 72
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Evansville 78 Illinois State 79 OT
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Missouri State 55 Indiana State 70
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Drake 60 Loyola (IL) 70
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Southern Illinois 60 Bradley 66
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Illinois State 77 Drake 63
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Loyola (IL) 48 Evansville 53
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Missouri State 89 Northern Iowa 94
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Indiana State 48 Wichita State 68
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Evansville 61 Missouri State 64
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Northern Iowa 65 Bradley 69
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Wichita State 70 Illinois State 55
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Indiana State 65 Loyola (IL) 61
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Drake 57 Southern Illinois 54
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Wichita State 78 Drake 61
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Illinois State 62 Indiana State 76
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Northern Iowa 87 Loyola (IL) 93 OT
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Southern Illinois 63 Missouri State 69
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Bradley 60 Evansville 66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Loyola (IL) 45 Wichita State 57
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Illinois State 45 Bradley 64
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Missouri State 74 Drake 84
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Evansville 81 Northern Iowa 95
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Indiana State 60 Southern Illinois 79
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Drake 57 Illinois State 75
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Bradley 61 Missouri State 74
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Indiana State 87 Northern Iowa 81
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Loyola (IL) 76 Southern Illinois 81 OT
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Evansville 67 Wichita State 81
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 Southern Illinois 74 Drake 58
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Missouri State 66 Evansville 54
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Northern Iowa 65 Illinois State 76
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Wichita State 65 Indiana State 58
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 Bradley 63 Loyola (IL) 54
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Wichita State 82 Northern Iowa 73
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Missouri State 54 Southern Illinois 72
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Evansville 66 Bradley 83
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Drake 56 Indiana State 60
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Illinois State 69 Loyola (IL) 79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Southern Illinois 67 Wichita State 78
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Indiana State 68 Bradley 62
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Illinois State 98 Evansville 104 OT
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Drake 63 Missouri State 69
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Loyola (IL) 58 Northern Iowa 80
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Loyola (IL) 62 Drake 70
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Bradley 54 Illinois State 70
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Southern Illinois 57 Indiana State 60
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Northern Iowa 60 Missouri State 58
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Wichita State 84 Evansville 68
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Northern Iowa 67 Drake 70
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Missouri State 63 Illinois State 67
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Bradley 64 Southern Illinois 75
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Evansville 54 Indiana State 59
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Wichita State 88 Loyola (IL) 74
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Loyola (IL) 38 Bradley 55
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Southern Illinois 61 Evansville 56
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Indiana State 66 Missouri State 77
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Drake 54 Wichita State 83
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Illinois State 59 Northern Iowa 72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Wichita State 69 Bradley 49
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Drake 48 Evansville 61
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Loyola (IL) 56 Missouri State 72
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Indiana State 59 Illinois State 77
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Southern Illinois 54 Northern Iowa 73
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Bradley 66 Drake 71
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Northern Iowa 71 Indiana State 69
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Evansville 75 Loyola (IL) 72
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Illinois State 65 Southern Illinois 66
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Missouri State 45 Wichita State 68
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Loyola (IL) 74 Bradley 72 MVC First Round
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Evansville 69 Drake 61 MVC First Round
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Wichita State 80 Evansville 58 MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Missouri State 53 Illinois State 48 MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Loyola (IL) 62 Indiana State 75 MVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Southern Illinois 63 Northern Iowa 58 MVC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Southern Illinois 59 Indiana State 62 MVC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Wichita State 67 Missouri State 42 MVC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Wichita State 83 Indiana State 69 MVC Final