Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1960 Xavier Musketeers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-5, .500 W-L% (60th of 113)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Edward Doherty (5-5)

PS/G: 12.3 (74th of 113) ▪ PA/G: 16.0 (70th of 113)
SRS: -11.92 (91st of 113) ▪ SOS: -10.42 (106th of 113)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 17, 1960 Sat Xavier Miami (OH) Non-Major W 17 6 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 24, 1960 Sat Xavier @ Wichita State MVC L 13 20 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 1, 1960 Sat Xavier Detroit Mercy Ind L 6 26 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 8, 1960 Sat Xavier Dayton Ind W 18 12 2 2 0 W 1
5 Oct 15, 1960 Sat Xavier Ohio Non-Major L 0 6 2 3 0 L 1
6 Oct 21, 1960 Fri Xavier Quantico Marines Non-Major W 28 20 3 3 0 W 1
7 Oct 29, 1960 Sat Xavier @ Cincinnati MVC W 5 0 4 3 0 W 2
8 Nov 5, 1960 Sat Xavier @ Louisville Non-Major W 29 0 5 3 0 W 3
9 Nov 12, 1960 Sat Xavier @ Kentucky SEC L 0 49 5 4 0 L 1
10 Nov 19, 1960 Sat Xavier @ Villanova Ind L 7 21 5 5 0 L 2