Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1921 West Virginia Mountaineers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (62nd of 102)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach:

PS/G: 15.8 (47th of 102) ▪ PA/G: 8.2 (41st of 102)
SRS: 3.21 (47th of 102) ▪ SOS: -1.08 (52nd of 102)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 24, 1921 Sat West Virginia N West Virginia Wesleyan Non-Major W 34 3 1 0 0 W 1 Fairmount, WV
2 Oct 1, 1921 Sat West Virginia Cincinnati Non-Major W 50 0 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 8, 1921 Sat West Virginia @ Pittsburgh Ind L 13 21 2 1 0 L 1
4 Oct 15, 1921 Sat West Virginia Ohio Non-Major W 7 0 3 1 0 W 1
5 Oct 22, 1921 Sat West Virginia Bucknell Non-Major T 0 0 3 1 1 T 1
6 Oct 29, 1921 Sat West Virginia @ Lehigh Ind L 12 21 3 2 1 L 1
7 Nov 5, 1921 Sat West Virginia N Washington & Lee Southern W 28 7 4 2 1 W 1 Charleston, WV
8 Nov 12, 1921 Sat West Virginia @ Virginia Southern W 7 0 5 2 1 W 2
9 Nov 19, 1921 Sat West Virginia @ Rutgers Ind L 7 17 5 3 1 L 1
10 Nov 24, 1921 Thu West Virginia Washington & Jefferson Ind L 0 13 5 4 1 L 2