Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1920 West Virginia Mountaineers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (60th of 96)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mont McIntire (5-4-1)

PS/G: 16.9 (45th of 96) ▪ PA/G: 11.3 (63rd of 96)
SRS: 1.96 (55th of 96) ▪ SOS: 1.36 (24th of 96)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 25, 1920 Sat West Virginia N West Virginia Wesleyan Non-Major W 14 0 1 0 0 W 1 Fairmount, WV
2 Oct 2, 1920 Sat West Virginia Lehigh Ind T 7 7 1 0 1 T 1
3 Oct 9, 1920 Sat West Virginia @ Pittsburgh Ind L 13 34 1 1 1 L 1
4 Oct 16, 1920 Sat West Virginia George Washington Non-Major W 81 0 2 1 1 W 1
5 Oct 23, 1920 Sat West Virginia @ Yale Ind L 0 24 2 2 1 L 1
6 Oct 30, 1920 Sat West Virginia @ Princeton Ind L 3 10 2 3 1 L 2
7 Nov 6, 1920 Sat West Virginia N Washington & Lee Ind W 14 10 3 3 1 W 1 Charleston, WV
8 Nov 13, 1920 Sat West Virginia Rutgers Ind W 17 0 4 3 1 W 2
9 Nov 20, 1920 Sat West Virginia Bethany (West Virginia) Non-Major W 20 0 5 3 1 W 3
10 Nov 25, 1920 Thu West Virginia @ Washington & Jefferson Ind L 0 28 5 4 1 L 1