Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1935 Washington (MO) Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-4, .600 W-L% (52nd of 128)
Conference: MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jimmy Conzelman (6-4)

PS/G: 18.5 (28th of 128) ▪ PA/G: 14.9 (109th of 128)
SRS: 5.37 (53rd of 128) ▪ SOS: 0.87 (61st of 128)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 28, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) McKendree Non-Major W 24 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 5, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) @ Illinois Western L 6 28 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 12, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) Southern Methodist SWC L 6 35 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 18, 1935 Fri Washington (MO) @ Duquesne Ind L 6 13 1 3 0 L 3
5 Oct 26, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) @ Michigan State Ind L 13 47 1 4 0 L 4
6 Nov 2, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) Creighton MVC W 33 7 2 4 0 W 1
7 Nov 9, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) Drake MVC W 13 0 3 4 0 W 2
8 Nov 16, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) Missouri Big 6 W 19 6 4 4 0 W 3
9 Nov 30, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) @ Saint Louis Ind W 26 0 5 4 0 W 4
10 Dec 7, 1935 Sat Washington (MO) Oklahoma State MVC W 39 13 6 4 0 W 5