Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1931 Washington & Jefferson Presidents Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-4, .600 W-L% (52nd of 110)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: William Amos (6-4)

PS/G: 11.2 (63rd of 110) ▪ PA/G: 8.9 (54th of 110)
SRS: 0.28 (64th of 110) ▪ SOS: -2.92 (73rd of 110)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 26, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ West Virginia Wesleyan Non-Major W 14 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 3, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson Carnegie Mellon Ind W 10 7 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 10, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson Marshall Non-Major W 19 0 3 0 0 W 3
4 Oct 17, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ McDaniel Non-Major W 13 12 4 0 0 W 4
5 Oct 24, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Lafayette Non-Major L 0 21 4 1 0 L 1
6 Oct 31, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson Temple Ind L 3 6 4 2 0 L 2
7 Nov 7, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Marquette Ind L 6 13 4 3 0 L 3
8 Nov 14, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Bucknell Ind L 6 10 4 4 0 L 4
9 Nov 21, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson Western Reserve Non-Major W 27 7 5 4 0 W 1
10 Nov 28, 1931 Sat Washington & Jefferson N West Virginia Ind W 14 13 6 4 0 W 2 Wheeling, WV