Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1921 Washington & Jefferson Presidents Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 10-0-1, .955 W-L% (4th of 102)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Greasy Neale (10-0-1)

PS/G: 20.2 (25th of 102) ▪ PA/G: 3.0 (11th of 102)
SRS: 11.20 (22nd of 102) ▪ SOS: -2.08 (55th of 102)

Bowl Game: Tied Rose Bowl 0-0 versus California

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 24, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Bethany (West Virginia) Non-Major W 14 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 1, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson Bucknell Non-Major W 26 0 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 8, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson West Virginia Wesleyan Non-Major W 54 0 3 0 0 W 3
4 Oct 15, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson Carnegie Mellon Non-Major W 14 0 4 0 0 W 4
5 Oct 22, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Lehigh Ind W 14 7 5 0 0 W 5
6 Oct 29, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Syracuse Ind W 17 10 6 0 0 W 6
7 Nov 5, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Westminster (Pennsylvania) Non-Major W 49 14 7 0 0 W 7
8 Nov 12, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Pittsburgh Ind W 7 0 8 0 0 W 8
9 Nov 19, 1921 Sat Washington & Jefferson @ Detroit Mercy Non-Major W 14 2 9 0 0 W 9
10 Nov 24, 1921 Thu Washington & Jefferson @ West Virginia Ind W 13 0 10 0 0 W 10
11 Jan 2, 1922 Mon Washington & Jefferson N California PCC T 0 0 10 0 1 T 1 Rose Bowl (Pasadena, CA)