Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1969 Vanderbilt Commodores Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6, .400 W-L% (72nd of 122)
Conference: SEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Pace (4-6)

PS/G: 24.2 (40th of 122) ▪ PA/G: 26.4 (91st of 122)
SRS: 2.66 (49th of 122) ▪ SOS: 7.25 (33rd of 122)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 20, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt @ Michigan Big Ten L 14 42 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 27, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt Army Ind L 6 16 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 4, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt @ North Carolina ACC L 22 38 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 11, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt (13) Alabama SEC W 14 10 1 3 0 W 1
5 Oct 18, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt (14) Georgia SEC L 8 40 1 4 0 L 1
6 Oct 25, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt @ (10) Florida SEC L 20 41 1 5 0 L 2
7 Nov 1, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt @ Tulane Ind W 26 23 2 5 0 W 1
8 Nov 8, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt Kentucky SEC W 42 6 3 5 0 W 2
9 Nov 22, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt Davidson Southern W 63 8 4 5 0 W 3
10 Nov 29, 1969 Sat Vanderbilt @ (10) Tennessee SEC L 27 40 4 6 0 L 1