Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2012 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 11-2, .846 W-L% (9th of 124) ▪ Rank: 16th in Final AP Poll
Conference: WAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gary Andersen (11-2)

PS/G: 34.9 (27th of 124) ▪ PA/G: 15.4 (7th of 124)
SRS: 10.71 (19th of 124) ▪ SOS: -4.68 (108th of 124)

Bowl Game: Won Famous Idaho Potato Bowl 41-15 versus Toledo

AP Poll Summary

Pre 9/2 9/9 9/16 9/23 9/30 10/7 10/14 10/21 10/28 11/4 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 Final
                        25 20 18 16

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 30, 2012 Thu Utah State Southern Utah Non-Major W 34 3 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 7, 2012 Fri Utah State Utah Pac-12 W 27 20 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 15, 2012 Sat Utah State @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 14 16 2 1 L 1
4 Sep 22, 2012 Sat Utah State @ Colorado State MWC W 31 19 3 1 W 1
5 Sep 29, 2012 Sat Utah State Nevada-Las Vegas MWC W 35 13 4 1 W 2
6 Oct 5, 2012 Fri Utah State @ Brigham Young Ind L 3 6 4 2 L 1
7 Oct 13, 2012 Sat Utah State @ San Jose State WAC W 49 27 5 2 W 1
8 Oct 20, 2012 Sat Utah State New Mexico State WAC W 41 7 6 2 W 2
9 Oct 27, 2012 Sat Utah State @ Texas-San Antonio WAC W 48 17 7 2 W 3
10 Nov 3, 2012 Sat Utah State Texas State WAC W 38 7 8 2 W 4
11 Nov 17, 2012 Sat Utah State @ (19) Louisiana Tech WAC W 48 41 9 2 W 5
12 Nov 24, 2012 Sat (25) Utah State Idaho WAC W 45 9 10 2 W 6
13 Dec 15, 2012 Sat (18) Utah State N Toledo MAC W 41 15 11 2 W 7 Famous Idaho Potato Bowl (Boise, ID)