Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1957 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-7-1, .250 W-L% (97th of 112)
Conference: Skyline (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Everett Faunce (2-7-1)

PS/G: 15.3 (55th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 25.5 (108th of 112)
SRS: -15.12 (105th of 112) ▪ SOS: -7.72 (92nd of 112)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 14, 1957 Sat Utah State Hawaii Non-Major W 26 12 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 28, 1957 Sat Utah State @ (12) Iowa Big Ten L 14 70 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 5, 1957 Sat Utah State @ Wyoming Skyline T 19 19 1 1 1 T 1
4 Oct 12, 1957 Sat Utah State New Mexico Skyline L 10 14 1 2 1 L 1
5 Oct 19, 1957 Sat Utah State Montana Skyline L 25 35 1 3 1 L 2
6 Oct 26, 1957 Sat Utah State @ Colorado State Skyline W 27 14 2 3 1 W 1
7 Nov 2, 1957 Sat Utah State @ Brigham Young Skyline L 0 14 2 4 1 L 1
8 Nov 9, 1957 Sat Utah State Idaho PCC L 7 35 2 5 1 L 2
9 Nov 16, 1957 Sat Utah State @ Denver Skyline L 19 21 2 6 1 L 3
10 Nov 28, 1957 Thu Utah State @ Utah Skyline L 6 21 2 7 1 L 4