Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1962 UCLA Bruins Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6, .400 W-L% (78th of 120)
Conference: AAWU  ▪ Conference Record: 1-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Barnes (4-6)

PS/G: 11.8 (94th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 13.9 (48th of 120)
SRS: 3.05 (54th of 120) ▪ SOS: 4.85 (40th of 120)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Oct 6, 1962 Sat UCLA (1) Ohio State Big Ten W 9 7 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 12, 1962 Fri UCLA Colorado State Ind W 35 7 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 20, 1962 Sat UCLA @ Pittsburgh Ind L 6 8 2 1 0 L 1
4 Oct 27, 1962 Sat UCLA Stanford AAWU L 7 17 2 2 0 L 2
5 Nov 3, 1962 Sat UCLA @ California AAWU W 26 16 3 2 0 W 1
6 Nov 10, 1962 Sat UCLA Air Force Ind L 11 17 3 3 0 L 1
7 Nov 17, 1962 Sat UCLA @ Washington AAWU L 0 30 3 4 0 L 2
8 Nov 24, 1962 Sat UCLA (1) Southern California AAWU L 3 14 3 5 0 L 3
9 Dec 1, 1962 Sat UCLA @ Utah WAC W 14 11 4 5 0 W 1
10 Dec 8, 1962 Sat UCLA Syracuse Ind L 7 12 4 6 0 L 1