Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009 Tulane Green Wave Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-9, .250 W-L% (101st of 120)
Conference: CUSA (West Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 1-7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Toledo (3-9)

PS/G: 16.1 (115th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 36.7 (115th of 120)
SRS: -16.23 (115th of 120) ▪ SOS: -3.23 (89th of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 4, 2009 Fri Tulane Tulsa CUSA L 13 37 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 12, 2009 Sat Tulane (9) Brigham Young MWC L 3 54 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 26, 2009 Sat Tulane McNeese State Non-Major W 42 32 1 2 W 1
4 Oct 3, 2009 Sat Tulane @ Army Ind W 17 16 2 2 W 2
5 Oct 10, 2009 Sat Tulane Marshall CUSA L 10 31 2 3 L 1
6 Oct 17, 2009 Sat Tulane (23) Houston CUSA L 16 44 2 4 L 2
7 Oct 24, 2009 Sat Tulane @ Southern Mississippi CUSA L 6 43 2 5 L 3
8 Oct 31, 2009 Sat Tulane @ (9) Louisiana State SEC L 0 42 2 6 L 4
9 Nov 7, 2009 Sat Tulane Texas-El Paso CUSA W 45 38 3 6 W 1
10 Nov 14, 2009 Sat Tulane @ Rice CUSA L 20 28 3 7 L 1
11 Nov 21, 2009 Sat Tulane @ Central Florida CUSA L 0 49 3 8 L 2
12 Nov 28, 2009 Sat Tulane @ Southern Methodist CUSA L 21 26 3 9 L 3