Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1997 Texas Christian Horned Frogs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (106th of 112)
Conference: WAC (Mountain Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 1-7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pat Sullivan (1-10)

PS/G: 15.6 (106th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 29.5 (83rd of 112)
SRS: -16.04 (105th of 112) ▪ SOS: -2.58 (70th of 112)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 6, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Kansas Big 12 L 10 17 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 13, 1997 Sat Texas Christian Utah WAC L 18 32 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 20, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Vanderbilt SEC L 16 40 0 3 L 3
4 Oct 4, 1997 Sat Texas Christian (5) North Carolina ACC L 10 31 0 4 L 4
5 Oct 11, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Nevada-Las Vegas WAC L 19 21 0 5 L 5
6 Oct 18, 1997 Sat Texas Christian Tulsa WAC L 22 33 0 6 L 6
7 Oct 25, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Brigham Young WAC L 10 31 0 7 L 7
8 Nov 1, 1997 Sat Texas Christian New Mexico WAC L 10 40 0 8 L 8
9 Nov 8, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Rice WAC L 19 38 0 9 L 9
10 Nov 15, 1997 Sat Texas Christian @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 17 24 0 10 L 10
11 Nov 20, 1997 Thu Texas Christian Southern Methodist WAC W 21 18 1 10 W 1