Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1975 Texas Christian Horned Frogs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (129th of 137)
Conference: SWC  ▪ Conference Record: 1-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Shofner (1-10)

PS/G: 9.4 (135th of 137) ▪ PA/G: 29.5 (130th of 137)
SRS: -3.98 (90th of 137) ▪ SOS: 11.75 (2nd of 137)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 13, 1975 Sat Texas Christian Texas-Arlington Southland L 7 24 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 20, 1975 Sat Texas Christian (18) Arizona State WAC L 10 33 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 27, 1975 Sat Texas Christian @ (4) Nebraska Big 8 L 14 56 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 4, 1975 Sat Texas Christian @ Arkansas SWC L 8 19 0 4 0 L 4 Little Rock, AR
5 Oct 10, 1975 Fri Texas Christian @ Southern Methodist SWC L 13 28 0 5 0 L 5
6 Oct 18, 1975 Sat Texas Christian (5) Texas A&M SWC L 6 14 0 6 0 L 6
7 Oct 25, 1975 Sat Texas Christian @ (6) Alabama SEC L 0 45 0 7 0 L 7 Birmingham, AL
8 Nov 1, 1975 Sat Texas Christian @ Baylor SWC L 6 24 0 8 0 L 8
9 Nov 8, 1975 Sat Texas Christian Texas Tech SWC L 0 34 0 9 0 L 9
10 Nov 15, 1975 Sat Texas Christian @ (7) Texas SWC L 11 27 0 10 0 L 10
11 Nov 22, 1975 Sat Texas Christian Rice SWC W 28 21 1 10 0 W 1