Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1922 Texas Christian Horned Frogs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-5-3, .350 W-L% (92nd of 109)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John McKnight (2-5-3)

PS/G: 9.1 (82nd of 109) ▪ PA/G: 16.7 (94th of 109)
SRS: -12.07 (101st of 109) ▪ SOS: -6.57 (102nd of 109)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 23, 1922 Sat Texas Christian @ Dallas Non-Major W 21 6 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 7, 1922 Sat Texas Christian Daniel Baker Non-Major L 13 21 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 14, 1922 Sat Texas Christian @ Austin Non-Major L 7 20 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 21, 1922 Sat Texas Christian Howard Payne Non-Major L 14 26 1 3 0 L 3
5 Oct 28, 1922 Sat Texas Christian @ Tulsa Non-Major L 0 21 1 4 0 L 4
6 Oct 30, 1922 Mon Texas Christian @ Hardin-Simmons Non-Major T 7 7 1 4 1 T 1
7 Nov 11, 1922 Sat Texas Christian Oklahoma State SWC W 22 14 2 4 1 W 1
8 Nov 18, 1922 Sat Texas Christian @ Trinity (Texas) Non-Major T 7 7 2 4 2 T 1
9 Nov 30, 1922 Thu Texas Christian @ Kansas State MVIAA L 0 45 2 5 2 L 1
10 Dec 2, 1922 Sat Texas Christian Southern Methodist SWC T 0 0 2 5 3 T 1