Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003 Syracuse Orange Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-6, .500 W-L% (61st of 117)
Conference: Big East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Pasqualoni (6-6)

PS/G: 26.7 (62nd of 117) ▪ PA/G: 25.1 (59th of 117)
SRS: 4.11 (46th of 117) ▪ SOS: 0.95 (57th of 117)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 6, 2003 Sat Syracuse @ North Carolina ACC W 49 47 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 13, 2003 Sat Syracuse Louisville CUSA L 20 30 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 20, 2003 Sat Syracuse Central Florida MAC W 38 14 2 1 W 1
4 Sep 27, 2003 Sat Syracuse Toledo MAC W 34 7 3 1 W 2
5 Oct 11, 2003 Sat Syracuse @ (4) Virginia Tech Big East L 7 51 3 2 L 1
6 Oct 18, 2003 Sat Syracuse Boston College Big East W 39 14 4 2 W 1
7 Oct 25, 2003 Sat Syracuse @ Pittsburgh Big East L 14 34 4 3 L 1
8 Nov 8, 2003 Sat Syracuse Temple Big East W 41 17 5 3 W 1
9 Nov 15, 2003 Sat Syracuse @ (14) Miami (FL) Big East L 10 17 5 4 L 1
10 Nov 22, 2003 Sat Syracuse (25) West Virginia Big East L 23 34 5 5 L 2
11 Nov 29, 2003 Sat Syracuse @ Rutgers Big East L 7 24 5 6 L 3
12 Dec 6, 2003 Sat Syracuse Notre Dame Ind W 38 12 6 6 W 1