Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1998 South Carolina Gamecocks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (108th of 112)
Conference: SEC (East Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Scott (1-10)

PS/G: 18.8 (92nd of 112) ▪ PA/G: 30.0 (87th of 112)
SRS: -6.96 (83rd of 112) ▪ SOS: 3.31 (37th of 112)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 1998 Sat South Carolina Ball State MAC W 38 20 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 12, 1998 Sat South Carolina (15) Georgia SEC L 3 17 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 19, 1998 Sat South Carolina Marshall MAC L 21 24 1 2 L 2
4 Sep 26, 1998 Sat South Carolina Mississippi State SEC L 0 38 1 3 L 3
5 Oct 3, 1998 Sat South Carolina @ Mississippi SEC L 28 30 1 4 L 4
6 Oct 10, 1998 Sat South Carolina @ Kentucky SEC L 28 33 1 5 L 5
7 Oct 17, 1998 Sat South Carolina (17) Arkansas SEC L 28 41 1 6 L 6
8 Oct 24, 1998 Sat South Carolina @ Vanderbilt SEC L 14 17 1 7 L 7
9 Oct 31, 1998 Sat South Carolina (3) Tennessee SEC L 14 49 1 8 L 8
10 Nov 14, 1998 Sat South Carolina @ (4) Florida SEC L 14 33 1 9 L 9
11 Nov 21, 1998 Sat South Carolina @ Clemson ACC L 19 28 1 10 L 10