Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1992 San Jose State Spartans Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-4, .636 W-L% (29th of 107)
Conference: Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Turner (7-4)

PS/G: 30.0 (15th of 107) ▪ PA/G: 28.1 (85th of 107)
SRS: -4.30 (74th of 107) ▪ SOS: -6.12 (89th of 107)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ (19) California Pac-10 L 16 46 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 12, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ Minnesota Big Ten W 39 30 1 1 0 W 1
3 Sep 19, 1992 Sat San Jose State Louisiana-Lafayette Ind W 38 13 2 1 0 W 2
4 Sep 26, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ (19) Stanford Pac-10 L 13 37 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 3, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ Wyoming WAC W 26 24 3 2 0 W 1
6 Oct 10, 1992 Sat San Jose State Cal State Fullerton Big West W 49 3 4 2 0 W 2
7 Oct 24, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ Utah State Big West W 27 25 5 2 0 W 3
8 Oct 31, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 31 35 5 3 0 L 1
9 Nov 7, 1992 Sat San Jose State Nevada Big West W 39 35 6 3 0 W 1
10 Nov 14, 1992 Sat San Jose State @ Pacific Big West W 28 27 7 3 0 W 2
11 Nov 21, 1992 Sat San Jose State New Mexico State Big West L 24 34 7 4 0 L 1