You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Purdue Boilermakers > 1995 > Schedule and Results

1995 Purdue Boilermakers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6-1, .409 W-L% (68th of 108)
Conference: Big Ten (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Colletto (4-6-1)

PS/G: 25.6 (49th of 108) ▪ PA/G: 24.5 (59th of 108)
SRS: 9.58 (21st of 108) ▪ SOS: 9.86 (3rd of 108)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1995 Sat Purdue @ (23) West Virginia Big East W 26 24 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 9, 1995 Sat Purdue (25) Notre Dame Ind L 28 35 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 23, 1995 Sat Purdue Michigan State Big Ten T 35 35 1 1 1 T 1
4 Sep 30, 1995 Sat Purdue Ball State MAC W 35 13 2 1 1 W 1
5 Oct 7, 1995 Sat Purdue @ Minnesota Big Ten L 38 39 2 2 1 L 1
6 Oct 14, 1995 Sat Purdue (20) Penn State Big Ten L 23 26 2 3 1 L 2
7 Oct 21, 1995 Sat Purdue @ (4) Ohio State Big Ten L 0 28 2 4 1 L 3
8 Nov 4, 1995 Sat Purdue Wisconsin Big Ten W 38 27 3 4 1 W 1
9 Nov 11, 1995 Sat Purdue @ (13) Michigan Big Ten L 0 5 3 5 1 L 1
10 Nov 18, 1995 Sat Purdue (5) Northwestern Big Ten L 8 23 3 6 1 L 2
11 Nov 24, 1995 Fri Purdue @ Indiana Big Ten W 51 14 4 6 1 W 1