Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1971 Pacific Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (99th of 128)
Conference: PCAA  ▪ Conference Record: 1-4 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Homer Smith (3-8)

PS/G: 16.0 (90th of 128) ▪ PA/G: 18.0 (50th of 128)
SRS: -6.11 (95th of 128) ▪ SOS: -3.30 (83rd of 128)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 11, 1971 Sat Pacific Miami (OH) MAC L 10 17 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 18, 1971 Sat Pacific @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 3 21 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 25, 1971 Sat Pacific @ Long Beach State PCAA L 14 15 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 2, 1971 Sat Pacific California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 7 21 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 9, 1971 Sat Pacific @ San Diego State PCAA L 7 14 0 5 0 L 5
6 Oct 16, 1971 Sat Pacific Idaho Ind L 12 13 0 6 0 L 6
7 Oct 23, 1971 Sat Pacific @ Montana Non-Major W 30 14 1 6 0 W 1
8 Oct 30, 1971 Sat Pacific @ San Jose State PCAA L 18 28 1 7 0 L 1
9 Nov 6, 1971 Sat Pacific Hawaii Ind W 40 17 2 7 0 W 1
10 Nov 13, 1971 Sat Pacific @ Western Michigan MAC L 21 25 2 8 0 L 1
11 Nov 20, 1971 Sat Pacific Fresno State PCAA W 14 13 3 8 0 W 1