You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Pacific Tigers > 1966 > Schedule and Results

1966 Pacific Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (87th of 119)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doug Scovil (4-7)

PS/G: 19.2 (41st of 119) ▪ PA/G: 27.5 (113th of 119)
SRS: -12.18 (107th of 119) ▪ SOS: -6.17 (102nd of 119)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 17, 1966 Sat Pacific Cal State Los Angeles Non-Major W 30 7 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 24, 1966 Sat Pacific West Texas A&M Ind L 7 49 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 1, 1966 Sat Pacific @ Idaho Ind L 7 28 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 8, 1966 Sat Pacific @ New Mexico State Ind L 23 49 1 3 0 L 3
5 Oct 15, 1966 Sat Pacific Montana Non-Major W 28 0 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 22, 1966 Sat Pacific @ Hawaii Non-Major W 41 0 3 3 0 W 2
7 Oct 29, 1966 Sat Pacific San Jose State Ind W 38 35 4 3 0 W 3
8 Nov 5, 1966 Sat Pacific Utah State Ind L 9 47 4 4 0 L 1
9 Nov 12, 1966 Sat Pacific @ Fresno State Non-Major L 14 16 4 5 0 L 2
10 Nov 18, 1966 Fri Pacific @ Long Beach State Non-Major L 14 34 4 6 0 L 3
11 Nov 26, 1966 Sat Pacific @ Brigham Young WAC L 0 38 4 7 0 L 4