Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2005 Oregon State Beavers Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (65th of 119)
Conference: Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Riley (5-6)

PS/G: 26.6 (60th of 119) ▪ PA/G: 33.2 (107th of 119)
SRS: -0.87 (66th of 119) ▪ SOS: 3.31 (40th of 119)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 2005 Sat Oregon State Portland State Non-Major W 41 14 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 10, 2005 Sat Oregon State Boise State WAC W 30 27 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Oregon State @ (11) Louisville Big East L 27 63 2 1 L 1
4 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Oregon State (18) Arizona State Pac-10 L 24 42 2 2 L 2
5 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Oregon State Washington State Pac-10 W 44 33 3 2 W 1
6 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Oregon State @ (18) California Pac-10 W 23 20 4 2 W 2
7 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Oregon State @ (8) UCLA Pac-10 L 28 51 4 3 L 1
8 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Oregon State Arizona Pac-10 L 27 29 4 4 L 2
9 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Oregon State @ Washington Pac-10 W 18 10 5 4 W 1
10 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Oregon State Stanford Pac-10 L 17 20 5 5 L 1
11 Nov 19, 2005 Sat Oregon State @ (10) Oregon Pac-10 L 14 56 5 6 L 2