Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1957 Oklahoma State Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-3-1, .650 W-L% (31st of 112)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Cliff Speegle (6-3-1)

PS/G: 18.2 (41st of 112) ▪ PA/G: 12.9 (41st of 112)
SRS: 3.59 (48th of 112) ▪ SOS: -2.81 (72nd of 112)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 21, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ Arkansas SWC L 0 12 0 1 0 L 1 Little Rock, AR
2 Sep 28, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ North Texas MVC W 25 19 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 5, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State Wichita State MVC W 26 0 2 1 0 W 2
4 Oct 12, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State Tulsa MVC W 28 13 3 1 0 W 3
5 Oct 19, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ Houston MVC T 6 6 3 1 1 T 1
6 Nov 2, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State Texas Tech Ind W 13 0 4 1 1 W 1
7 Nov 9, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State Wyoming Skyline W 39 6 5 1 1 W 2
8 Nov 16, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ Kansas Big 7 L 7 13 5 2 1 L 1
9 Nov 23, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ Hardin-Simmons BIAA W 32 7 6 2 1 W 1
10 Nov 30, 1957 Sat Oklahoma State @ (5) Oklahoma Big 7 L 6 53 6 3 1 L 1